Library staff are always available to help with enquiries. Specific staff contacts are listed below, or for more general enquiries you can contact the main desk by phone at 353667145600 or email:

Name Position Email Phone Extension
Patrick Doherty Librarian +353667145620 5620
Catherine Murray Deputy Librarian +353667191675 1675
Angela O Connor Desmond Systems Librarian +353667191837 1837
Donal O Sullivan Assistant Librarian +353667191838 1838
Catherine O’Neill Senior Library Assistant +353667191839 1839
Siobhan O’Callaghan Library Assistant +353667191683 1683
Mary Warner Library Assistant +353667144213 4213
Phyl Guerin Library Assistant +353667144146 4146
Jennifer Murphy Library Assistant +353667144173 4173