//Staff
Staff2019-01-08T11:19:15+00:00

Staff

Library staff are always available to help with enquiries. Specific staff contacts are listed below, or for more general enquiries you can contact the main desk by phone at 353667145600 or email: info@ittralee.ie.

Name Position Email Phone Extension
Patrick Doherty Librarian Patrick.Doherty@staff.ittralee.ie +353667145620 5620
Catherine Murray Deputy Librarian Catherine.Murray@staff.ittralee.ie +353667191675 1675
Angela O Connor Desmond Systems Librarian Angela.OConnordesmond@staff.ittralee.ie +353667191837 1837
Donal O Sullivan Assistant Librarian Donal.OSullivan@staff.ittralee.ie +353667191838 1838
Catherine O’Neill Senior Library Assistant catherine.oneill@staff.ittralee.ie +353667191839 1839
Siobhan O’Callaghan Library Assistant Siobhan.OCallaghan@staff.ittralee.ie +353667191683 1683
Mary Warner Library Assistant Mary.Warner@staff.ittralee.ie +353667144213 4213
Phyl Guerin Library Assistant Phyl.Guerin@staff.ittralee.ie +353667144146 4146
Lorraine Goodall Library Assistant Lorraine.Goodall@staff.ittralee.ie +353667144121 4121
Jennifer Murphy Library Assistant Jennifer.Murphy@staff.ittralee.ie +353667144173 4173

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close